UEFA Champions League: Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moskva, Official Starting Lineups, Tuesday 22 October 2019

https://www.italiansoccerseriea.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/Anna_Italia_bigger.jpgBy Anna Italia
Follow me in Twitter ,
Facebook: Anna Italia Page
Instagram: annaitalia2
Italian Soccer Serie A

Juventus – Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
Buy tickets to Champions League matches, home and away

UEFA announcing Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moskva official starting lineups – formations for the UEFA Champions League Group Stage Group D Matchday 3 on Tuesday 22 October 2019 at the Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy at 21:00. It is Referee Anastásios Sidirópoulos from Greece to direct the game.

JUVENTUS (4-3-1-2): Szczesny; Cuadrado, Bonucci, De Ligt, Alex Sandro; Khedira, Pjanic, Matuidi; Bentancur; Ronaldo, Dybala.

Coach: Maurizio Sarri.

LOKOMOTIV MOSKVA (4-1-4-1): Guilherme; Ignatjev, Howedes, Corluka, Idowu; Murillo; Al.Miranchuk, Barinov, Krychowiak, Joao Mario; Eder. 

Subs: Medvedev, Rybus, Lysov, Zhemaletdinov, Kulikov, Makgeev, Kolomeytsev.

Coach: Semin.

Referee: Sidiropoulos (Greece)

Referee Sidirópoulos will be assisted by Assistant Referee 1: Polychrónis Kostarás (GRE) and Assistant Referee 2: Lázaros Dimitriádis (GRE). The Fourth Official will be Ioánnis Papadópoulos (GRE). The VAR will be Felix Zwayer (GER). The AVAR will be Marco Achmüller (GER). Referee Observer will be Karen Nalbandyan (ARM).


Buy Juventus FC Tickets


UEFA Champions League Group D Standing up to Matchday 2
Teams Played Won Draws Lost For Against Goal difference Points
Club Atlético de Madrid 2 1 1 0 4 2 2 4
👉 Juventus 2 1 1 0 5 2 3 4
FC Lokomotiv Moskva 2 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 0 2 1 5 -4 0


Photo: twitter.com/juventusfcen/

UEFA Champions League tickets2019 – 2020 UEFA Champions League
Group Stage Matchday 3

Juventus – Lokomotiv Moskva
Tuesday 22 October 2019
Allianz Stadium
Turin, Italy


Referee: Anastásios Sidirópoulos (GRE)
Assistant Referee 1: Polychrónis Kostarás (GRE)
Assistant Referee 2: Lázaros Dimitriádis (GRE)
Fourth Official: Ioánnis Papadópoulos (GRE)
VAR: Felix Zwayer (GER)
AVAR: Marco Achmüller (GER)
Referee Observer: Karen Nalbandyan (ARM)