Category Archives: 2022 FIFA World Cup

Argentina called up 9 Serie A Players for the World Cup Qualifiers against Ecuador and Bolivia Anna Italia
Follow me on Twitter ,
Facebook: Anna Italia Page
Instagram: annaitalia2
Italian Soccer Serie A supports Serie A Players

Argentina Head Coach Lionel Scaloni has called up for the South American qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup.   Congratulations to the 9 Serie A players among the called ups.   Argentina will play against Ecuador and Bolivia.

The first game will be against Ecuador on October 8 in “La Bombonera” in Buenos Aires.  The second game will be played against Bolivia on October 13 in La Paz, which has an altitude of 3500 meters above sea level.

  • ✅  Udinese goalkeeper Juan Muso
  • ✅  Fiorentina defender Germán Pezzella
  • ✅  Udinese midfielder Rodrigo De Paul
  • ✅  Bologna midfielder Nicolás Domínguez
  • ✅  Juventus forward Paulo Dybala
  • ✅  Atalanta forward Alejandro Gómez
  • ✅   Inter forward Lautaro Martínez
  • ✅   Lazio forward Joaquín Correa
  • ✅  Cagliari forward Giovanni Simeone

Watch Serie A games online and other Live Sports
Live and on demand. Cloud DVR included

Goalkeepers: Emiliano Martínez (Aston Villa, England), Juan Muso (Udinese, Italy), Agustin Marchesen (Porto, Portugal).

Defenders: Juan Foyth (Tottenham Hotspur), Renzo Saravia (Brazilian Inter), Germán Pezzella (Italian Fiorentina), Leo Balverde (French Marseille), Nicholas Otamendi (Manchester City, English), Newin Perez (Atletico Madrid), Nicolas Tagliavico (Ajax) Amsterdam (Netherlands), Marcos Acuña (Seville Spain), Facondo Medina (Lens, France).

Midfielders: Leandro Paredes (Paris Saint-Germain, France), Guido Rodrigues (Real Betis, Spain), Rodrigo de Paul (Udinese), Execiel Palacios (Bayer Leverkusen, Germany), Giovanni Le Celso (Tottenham Hotspur), Nicolás Domínguez (Bologna, Italy), Alexis Mac Allister (Brighton & Hove Albion).

Forwards: Lionel Messi (Barcelona, ​​Spain), Paulo Dybala (Juventus, Italy), Lucas Ocampo (Seville), Nicholas Gonzalez (Stuttgart, Germany), Alejandro Gómez (Italian Atalanta), Joaquín Correa (Lazio Italian), Lucas Alario (Bayer Leverkusen), Lautaro Martínez(Inter Milan), Christian Pavon (Los Angeles Galaxy, USA), Giovanni Simeone (Cagliari, Italy).