Viareggio Cup: the groups

MILAN – The groups for the 66th edition of the Viareggio Cup were announced. The tournament will take place from 3 to 17 February, and the fixtures will be announced on 27 January. The group stage will begin 3 February and run until the 8th.
The top finishers in each group will advance, along with the four best 2nd-placed teams. These twelve teams will end up facing Inter, Juventus, Fiorentina and AC Milan, who are already through to the round of 16.
Here is the complete list of the eight groups, in two divisions:
GROUP 1: Atalanta, Nordsjaelland (Denmark), Rappresentativa Serie D, Guaranì (Brazil)
GROUP 2: Napoli, Anderlecht (Belgium), Palermo, Apia Leichhardt (Australia)
GROUP 3: Roma, Benfica (Portugal), Livorno, Envigado (Colombia)
GROUP 4: Torino, Stabaek (Norway), Siena, Santos Laguna (Mexico)
GROUP 5: Sampdoria, Rijeka (Croatia), Reggina, Congo U-17 (Congo)
GROUP 6: Lazio, Belasica Strumica (Macedonia), Varese, Club Nacional (Paraguay)
GROUP 7: Empoli, PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands), Hellas Verona, L.I.A.C. New York (USA) 
GROUP 8: Parma, Pakhtakor (Uzbekistan), Spezia, Desportivo Brasil (Brazil)