UEL, Monaco to reveal what comes next

< ![CDATA[

MONTE CARLO – The Nerazzurri enjoyed a great night at the San Siro as they qualified  for the Europa League group stage with a dominant display that included super skills, great goals and fantastic fans. It’s a game that must be shelved immediately, however, as Serie A is just around the corner and before then we have our Europa League future to discover.

Today at 13:00 CET, the draw for the 2014/15 group stage will be made in Monaco’s Grimaldi Forum. The 48 teams have been divided into four pots according to their UEFA coefficients: one will be selected from each to make up the 12 groups.

Here’s who Inter could be pitted against:

Pot 1
Sevilla FC (ESP, holders)
FC Internazionale Milano (ITA)
Tottenham Hotspur FC (ENG)
PSV Eindhoven (NED)
SSC Napoli (ITA)
FC Dynamo Kyiv (UKR)
Villarreal CF (ESP)
ACF Fiorentina (ITA)
FC Salzburg (AUT)
FC Metalist Kharkiv (UKR)
LOSC Lille (FRA)
FC København (DEN)

Pot 2
FC Steaua Bucure?ti (ROU)
R. Standard de Liège (BEL)
Celtic FC (SCO)
Be?ikta? JK (TUR)
VfL Wolfsburg (GER)
Club Brugge KV (BEL)
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk (UKR)
Trabzonspor A? (TUR)
Panathinaikos FC (GRE)
AC Sparta Praha (CZE)
VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach (GER)

Pot 3
Everton FC (ENG)
BSC Young Boys (SUI)
GNK Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)
FC Zürich (SUI)
Estoril Praia (POR)
Legia Warszawa (POL)
FK Partizan (SRB)
Torino FC (ITA)
Feyenoord (NED)
AS Saint-Étienne (FRA)
EA Guingamp (FRA)
Rio Ave FC (POR)

Pot 4
FC Dinamo Moskva (RUS)
FC Krasnodar (RUS)
HNK Rijeka (CRO)
KSC Lokeren OV (BEL)
Asteras Tripolis FC (GRE)
ŠK Slovan Bratislava (SVK)
Apollon Limassol FC (CYP)
Qaraba? FK (AZE)
HJK Helsinki (FIN)
FC Astra Giurgiu (ROU)
FC Dinamo Minsk (BLR)
Aalborg BK (DEN)

The full group-stage fixture list will be available 60 minutes after the draw ceremony. The matches will be held on 18 September, 2 and 23 October, 6 and 27 November and 11 December.