Angelomario Moratti on Lega Serie A board

< ![CDATA[

MILAN – At the end of the Lega Serie A assembly on Thursday 24 July it was announced that Angelomario Moratti had been elected as councillor to the board, thus carrying on the family tradition after president Massimo Moratti was chosen in 2006 with 14 votes.

Mario Cognigni, Andrea Agnelli, Luca Campedelli and Maurizio Zamparini will also be joining the Inter vice president on the board.