Hall of Fame Class of 2012: the eleven players elected

Tancredi, Cafu, Losi, Aldair, Rocca, Bernardini, Di Bartolomei, Falcao, B. Conti, Pruzzo, Amadei: AS Roma is pleased to announce to supporters and the media the results based on voting by fans (via the club’s official website) and the five members of the AS Roma Hall of Fame Panel