AS Roma Hall of Fame, Class of 2014

On Saturday, June 7 voting will begin for the AS Roma Hall of Fame’s Class of 2014. The Commission – this year consisting of Tonino Cagnucci, Massimo Fabbricini, Ruggiero Palombo, Andrea Purgatori and Carlo Verdone – met on Friday, May 30 at the Centro Sportivo Fulvio Bernardini in Trigoria to choose and subdivide the 20 candidates into four groups