ACF Fiorentina Shareholders’ Meeting

< ![CDATA[
The ACF Fiorentina shareholders’ meeting held on 26 June 2014 elected the board of directors for the next three years. The board is made up of the following members:

Andrea Della Valle (Honorary President)
Mario Cognigni (Executive President and Managing Director)
Daniela Maffioletti  (Executive Director)
Sandro Mencucci (Executive Director)
Giovanni Montagna
Maurizio Boscarato
Gianpaolo Borgomanero
Maria Carmela Ostillio
Paolo Panerai
Gino Salica

The board of auditors was also named:
Franco Pozzi (President)
Lisa Vascellari Dal Fiol
Giancarlo Viccaro

Among the other resolutions made at the shareholders’ meeting was the appointment of Laura Paoletti as the new Team Manager. Ms Paoletti was previously employed at the club’s controlled company Promesse Viola.

Roberto Ripa has been placed in charge of developing the club’s partnership with NorCal Premier Soccer, as part of the club’s strategic plan to expand the brand on a global level.

Finally, the shareholders’ meeting approved the renewal of Daniele Pradè’s contract as sporting director for the 2014/15 season.